• YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

 COMMONWEALTH PLYWOOD INC.

10070 State Route 4

Whitehall, NY 12887

Tel.: 518-499-0099

 Fax.: 518-499-0187

Ask us about our FSC® and CARB2 products

 

Jacques Lacroix

V.P. Sales / Operations

Office: (450) 420-8970

Cell: (514) 796-8090

Fax: (450) 435-2895

jlacroix@huskyplywood.com

Alicia Vanguilder

Inside Sales

Office: (518) 499-0099

avanguilder@cpiwhitehall.com

Tom Boyce

General Manager

Office: (518) 499-0099

Cell: (518) 391-8785

Fax: (518) 499-0187

tboyce@cpiwhitehall.com

Tom Lawler

Mid Atlantic Sales Manager

Cell: (336) 210-6457

tlawer@cpiwhitehall.com

Shelly Golub

North East Sales Manager 

Office: (914) 262-8805

sgolub@cpiwhitehall.com

Dean Karrigan

Mid-Atlantic/West Sales

Cell: (919) 442-1091

dkarrigan@cpiwhitehall.com

CONTACT US

Head Office

10070 State Route 4
Whitehall, NY 12887


Tel  518-499-0099
Fax 518-499-0187

For more information or a quote, reach one of our experts:
Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 518-499-0099 or fill out the following form

Shelly Golub

North East Sales Manager 

Office: (914) 262-8805

sgolub@cpiwhitehall.com

Dean Karrigan

Mid-Atlantic/West Sales

Cell: (919) 442-1091

dkarrigan@cpiwhitehall.com

We buy logs, if you are interested in selling us, check the specifications and reach one of our Logs Buyers

Tom Egan

Log Buyers

Office: (518) 791-2192

egan@gmail.com

Paul Terry

Log Buyers

Office: (518) 791 2494

Tom Lawler

Mid Atlantic Sales Manager

Cell: (336) 210-6457

tlawer@cpiwhitehall.com

Delia Sherwood

Inside Sales

Office: (518) 499-0099

Cell: (514) 518-681 6736

Fax: (518) 499-0187

dsherwood@cpiwhitehall.com

Jacques Lacroix

V.P. Sales / Operations

Office: (450) 420-8970

Cell: (514) 796-8090

Fax: (450) 435-2895

jlacroix@huskyplywood.com